Meticulous Home
Inspections

For Southern New Hampshire
Certified Master Inspector®

Home Inspections in Nashua, Manchester, Salem & All of Southern NH

You’ve found your new home, now it’s critical to take a step back and bring in a professional NH home inspector. Our Certified Master Inspector® Brian Burleson brings extensive experience: more than two decades repairing & remodeling homes and nine years performing NH home inspections. He’ll provide you with a thorough, meticulous home inspection and detailed report so you’ll feel more confident in your home purchase. Combining experience, cutting-edge technologies, and competitive pricing, you can count on your Golden Eagle home inspection to be the best value available.

NH Home Inspections

NH Home Inspections

The roof, the foundation & everything in-between. We’ll inspect the structure, systems and components, both inside and outside the home, using the latest tools and technology.

NH Home Inspections

Radon Gas Testing

It’s odorless and invisible. And it could kill you. As the second leading cause of lung cancer, the EPA recommends testing due to unsafe radon levels found in 30% of NH homes.

NH Home Inspections

Well Water Testing

With a private well, water quality is up to you. We’ll collect samples and have them analyzed by a local accredited lab. All of our testing packages meet FHA/VA lender requirements.

A report you can understand

Same-Day Interactive Reports

We use the most innovative inspection software in the business to produce our comprehensive reports, which are viewed as a web page and include photos of any issues that we find. Follow the link below to experience a sample of our inspection reports.

DO NOT SKIP YOUR HOME INSPECTION!

$50 Off After-Closing Inspections

Even if you’ve had to waive your home inspection contingency, it’s still imperative to be informed about any conditions or issues with the home. You will still learn a great deal about your new home by having an inspection performed. We offer after-closing inspections at a $50 discount.

OUR SERVICE AREA

Serving Southern New Hampshire

NH home inspections in Hillsborough, Rockingham, Merrimack, Belknap, Strafford, Sullivan & Cheshire Counties

gurpinder singh
gurpinder singh
2022-03-28
Verified
Brian was very professional. He was right on time. He walked us through the whole indoors outdoors patiently, was very thorough in his assessment and recommendations. We are very thankful to Golden Eagle for their service. It was a money well spent on the inspection. We feel more confident in what we are buying after Golden Eagle’s inspection.
Mike Alt
Mike Alt
2022-02-07
Verified
He was very thorough and professional and helped us identify any potential problems with our home and learn about it overall. Thank you.
Josh Page
Josh Page
2022-01-15
Verified
Could not have asked for a more thorough inspection. Brian has eyes like an eagle he don't miss anything. he noticed stuff that even 4 sets of eyes missed. He's a very professional guy the walk through felt almost just like you would if you where with a friend. Very informative and very smart and helpfull with the way he explains everything to you throughout the process. He also doesn't try to tack on any extra stuff ya don't need so price was very good for a very thorough inspection. The house we had inspected did not end up being the one for us. But I can say without a doubt next time I need an inspector Brian over at Golden eagle will 1000% be the guy my family calls in thanks Brian for making the process a breeze
Steve Core
Steve Core
2021-09-27
Verified
Brian was extremely professional and nothing around the house went uninspected. He made sure to check every part of the house and point out every issue no matter how big or small. His detailed report is very easy to read and understand. Quick replies allowed me to get the inspection scheduled and completed in just a few days. I would suggest Brian and his company to anyone needing a home inspection.
Abby Stone
Abby Stone
2021-09-09
Verified
Awesome home inspection. Brian was great, very informative and educated. He make it a point to explain what he is looking for and resolutions. I am a first time homebuyer and he taught me many things during this inspection. He took the time to educate and clarify. Highly recommend. Fast scheduling, easy accommodations by scheduling online for a time that works for my schedule.
Matthew Shanley
Matthew Shanley
2021-08-04
Verified
Brian did a very thorough inspection and is very knowledgeable. He was right on time and was able to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for an inspection.
Rahulraju Rudraraju Murali
Rahulraju Rudraraju Murali
2021-06-05
Verified
Great guy and extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions. The report was easy to read and in-depth. Brian was able to patiently answer all my follow queries post the inspection as well. Will highly recommend him to all.
Aravind Hosur
Aravind Hosur
2020-06-11
Verified
Booked our home inspection with Brian. He was there on time. Very professional guy and very knowledgeable. Really liked talking to him. He was very patient with all of my questions and answered all of them. I will say that he was thorough with his inspection and even explained us some things that can prevent damage to the property. Our Inspection report came on time. Highly recommend Brian C. Burleson if you are looking to get inspection done for your new property.
M Qayyum
M Qayyum
2020-02-18
Verified
I scheduled an inspection with gate city recently. Brian showed up on time and was very thorough. He explained to us the issues found and also how to fix them. He was punctual, very friendly and took his time to ensure we were satisfied with his findings. Highly recommended!
Scroll to Top